Wyoming Elections Division

State Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. 307.777.7186

Email: elections@state.wy.us

Offices up for Election in 2002

U.S. Officials

- U.S. Senate (6-year term)
- U.S. House of Representatives (2-year term)

State Elected Officials (all are 4-year terms)

- Governor
- Secretary of State
- State Auditor
- State Treasurer
- State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Legislative Officials

- Wyoming State Senate: Odd Numbered Districts (4-year term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives: All Districts (2-year term)

Judicial Retentions

- Supreme Court of Wyoming (8-year terms)
 - Marilyn S. Kite, Justice
 - Barton R. Voigt, Justice
- District Court Judges (6-year terms)
 - o First Judicial District, Judge C James Burke
 - Laramie County
 - Second Judicial District, Judge A Kenneth E. Stebner
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
 - Third Judicial District, Judge A Dennis L. Sanderson
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
 - Third Judicial District, Judge B Jere Ryckman
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
 - Third Judicial District, Judge C Nena James
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
 - Fifth Judicial District, Judge A Gary P. Hartman
 - Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties
 - Fifth Judicial District, Judge B Hunter Patrick
 - Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties

Wyoming Elections Division

State Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. 307.777.7186

Email: <u>elections@state.wy.us</u>

- Sixth Judicial District, Judge B John R. Perry
 - Campbell, Crook and Weston Counties
- Seventh Judicial District, Judge B W. Thomas Sullins
 - Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial District, Judge B John Brooks
 - Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, and Platte Counties
- Ninth Judicial District, Judge A Nancy J. Guthrie
 - Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties
- o Ninth Judicial District, Judge B D. Terry Rogers
 - Fremont, Sublette and Teton Counties

Circuit Court Judges (4-year terms)

- First Judicial Circuit Thomas Campbell
 - Laramie County
- First Judicial Circuit Denise Nau
 - Laramie County
- Second Judicial Circuit Robert A. Castor
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
- Second Judicial Circuit Wade E. Waldrip
 - Albany and Carbon Counties
- Third Judicial Circuit Thomas F. Mealey
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Third Judicial Circuit E. Victoria Schofield
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Third Judicial Circuit Sam A. Soule'
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Third Judicial Circuit Frank J. Zebre
 - Lincoln, Sweetwater and Uinta Counties
- Fifth Judicial Circuit Bruce B. Waters
 - Big Horn, Hot Springs and Park Counties
- Seventh Judicial Circuit Michael Patchen
 - Natrona County
- Eighth Judicial Circuit Randal R. Arp
 - Converse and Goshen Counties